Page 1 Created with Sketch. Identifiant
Le 13 novembre 2018
Marseille, France

Mediterranean of the Future

L’Acte II de l’événement régional la « Méditerranée du Futur », organisé par la Région Sud – Provence – Alpes – Côte d’Azur,  aura lieu le 13 novembre 2018 à Marseille, à la Villa Méditerranée. Il aura pour thème la jeunesse et l’innovation, deux sujets majeurs qui sont amenés à écrire l’avenir de la Méditerranée.

C’est en soutenant la capacité d’innovation de la jeunesse que nous pourrons faire face aux nombreux défis auxquels nous sommes confrontés. Aussi, il apparaît aujourd’hui essentiel de créer un environnement favorable à l’innovation, à la créativité, pour l’avenir de la Méditerranée et de sa jeunesse, en faisant sauter les verrous qui empêchent les jeunes d’innover, et en misant enfin sur le potentiel de cette jeunesse qui souhaite prendre en mains son destin.

A l’occasion de cette manifestation, la Région a prévu d’inviter des représentants de la CE et du Parlement européen, ainsi que des ministres des pays méditerranéens et des représentants des autorités locales.

Plus d’informations.

Ajouter à votre calendrier 2018-11-13 2018-11-13 Europe/Brussels Mediterranean of the Future Marseille, France

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Login
13 November 2018
Marseille, France

Mediterranean of the Future

The second part of the regional event “Mediterranean of the Future”, organised by Région Sud – Provence – Alpes – Côte d’Azur, will take place on November 13, 2018 in Marseille, at Villa Méditerranée. It will focus on youth and innovation, two major topics that are brought to write the future of the Mediterranean.

It is by supporting the innovation capacity of youth that we will be able to face the many challenges we face. Also, it seems essential today to create an environment favorable to innovation, to creativity, for the future of the Mediterranean and its youth, by breaking the barriers that prevent young people from innovating, and by finally, on the potential of this youth who wishes to take control of their destiny.

At the occasion of this event, the Region has planned to invite representatives of the European Commission and the European Parliament, as well as the ministers of the Mediterranean countries and representatives of the local authorities.

More information.

Add to your calendar 2018-11-13 2018-11-13 Europe/Brussels Mediterranean of the Future Marseille, France