Page 1 Created with Sketch. Login
Region of Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur is one of the 18 French regions. It is composed of six departments and comprises 5 million inhabitants.

The Region has several cooperation agreements, ranging from China to Ecuador. Cooperative relations conducted by the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region are long term relations aiming at sustainable and balanced territorial development.

By its history and geography, the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region puts the Mediterranean at the heart of its international activities, and has in particular the ambition to play a key role in the Euro-Mediterranean Partnership.

The Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region develops cooperation projects with several authorities on the south and east of the Mediterranean, but also with other regional authorities around the world.

27 place Jules Guesde
13481 - Marseille Cedex 20, France
Tel. : + 33 4 91 57 50 57
Fax : + 33 4 91 57 51 51