Derniers Tweets

Alianza AL-LAs
“Claves hacia la replanificación estratégica de la cooperación descentralizada y la acción internacional de los gobiernos locales en el escenario post COVID-19” 🗓️ 9/06 ⌚️17h00 Madrid - 12h00 Montevideo y Sao Paulo - 10h00 Ciudad de México y Bogotá ➡️https://t.co/Sxw3RHRSWv https://t.co/EOYDbD4N5S
EuropeAid 🇪🇺🏳️‍🌈
❓Not registered yet? 🗓️The #PLATFORMAwards online ceremony is on Monday! ⏱️Don't loose time, register now! 🗨️Don't miss the keynote speech by @europeaid @CarlaMontesi 🏆Discover the 2020 laureates announced by the jury! https://t.co/OqQ9Qr0EcL https://t.co/VhC8GNcuRZ

Agenda

Le 5 juin 2020
Il n’y a aucun événement aujourd’hui.
Prochain(s) événement(s)
Drapeau Union Européenne
Drapeau Union Européenne
Ce projet est co-financé par
l'Union européenne