Page 1 Created with Sketch. Identifiant
Gouvernement de la Catalogne

La Catalogne est une communauté autonome selon la Constitution espagnole de 1978 et le nouveau Statut d’autonomie, approuvé en 2006. La Generalitat est le système institutionnel autour duquel le gouvernement autonome de Catalogne est organisé politiquement. Elle est composée du Parlement, de la Présidence, du Gouvernement et d’autres organismes autonomes.

La Generalitat possède de vastes compétences dans des domaines tels que l’éducation, la santé, la sécurité des citoyens et la protection civile, la culture, la politique linguistique, l’industrie, le développement urbain, le logement, la politique régionale, les transports et l’environnement, ainsi que la coopération pour le développement.

La Generalitat fournit une aide au développement depuis 1986. La loi sur la coopération au développement adoptée en 2001 a fait de ce domaine une politique publique à part entière. Par la suite, la Direction Générale de la Coopération au Développement, en charge de la direction stratégique, et l’Agence Catalane de Coopération au Développement, en charge de la mise en œuvre de la politique, ont été créées.

Via Laietana, 14
08003 - Barcelona, Spain
Tél. : +34 935 54 54 00
Fax : + 34 935 54 78 05

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Login
Government of Catalonia

Catalonia is an autonomous community according to the Spanish Constitution of 1978 and the new Statute of Autonomy, approved in 2006. The Generalitat is the institutional system around which Catalonia’s self-government is politically organised. It consists of the Parliament, the Presidency, the Government and other self-governing bodies.

The Generalitat has extensive competencies in matters such as education, health, citizen security and civil protection, culture, linguistic policy, industry, urban development, housing, regional politics, transport and environment, and development cooperation.

The Generalitat has been providing development assistance since 1986. In 2001, a development cooperation law was passed which established a full-fledged public policy in this area. Subsequently, the Directorate General for Development Cooperation, in charge of the strategic direction, and the Catalan Agency for Development Cooperation, in charge of the implementation of the policy, were created.

Via Laietana, 14
08003 - Barcelona, Spain
Tel. : +34 935 54 54 00
Fax : + 34 935 54 78 05