Palau Güell 🏛
El @PalauGuell tanca per manteniment fins al 31 de gener. Aprofita per descobrir la visita virtual: ✅ O planifica la teva visita presencial per a les properes setmanes: ✅ #som311 #ODSDiba #culturasegura

Province of Barcelona

The Government of the Province of Barcelona (Diputació de Barcelona) governs an area comprising 311 municipalities with a population of 5.5 million inhabitants. Its mission is to ensure the proper provision of high-quality municipal services that are equally accessible to all. The governing body is made up of 51 indirectly elected mayors and councillors representing all 311 municipalities of the province.

Through its Directorate of International Relations, the Government of the Province of Barcelona actively promotes the participation of the municipalities and the Province at the international level. It provides support to cities and towns in the province of Barcelona in the fields of European cooperation, development cooperation and internationalisation.

Londres, 55
08036 - Barcelona, Spain

News feed