9 May 2016
Innsbruck, Autria

Emperor-Maximilian-Prize 2016

This year, the Emperor-Maximilian-Prize 2016 winner is Mr Anders Knape, Committee of the Regions Vice-President, President of the Chamber of Local Authorities of the Congress of the Council of Europe, Vice-President of SALAR and CEMR Executive President.
For any further information, please contact Ms Cornelia Koessler: Cornelia.Koessler@magibk.at
Add to your calendar 2016-05-09 2016-05-09 Europe/Brussels Emperor-Maximilian-Prize 2016 Innsbruck, Autria